Club Championship and President's Cup 2021

The celebrations for the Club Championship and the President's Cup were held on the 16th of October. 

The winners were:

Men's Club Champion      Lars Persson

Ladies' Club Champion    Jane Williams Barth

President's Cup Winner    Graham Wright




President's Cup winner  Graham Wright

Club Championship 3rd Paulo Azevedo

Some flights of the President's Cup