Competitions

Venues have to be confirmed by PESTANA and may change on short notice
   
 
Date Title Venue Category Attendees
Wed, 19 Jun, 07:57 Silves Golf Non Qualifying 31/32
Fri, 21 Jun, 07:57 Silves Golf Qualifying, Monthly Stableford 38/60
Mon, 24 Jun, 07:57 Silves Golf Qualifying 33/60
Wed, 26 Jun, 07:57 Silves Golf Non Qualifying, Team Event 26/44
Fri, 28 Jun, 07:57 Silves Golf Qualifying 29/60
Mon, 1 Jul, 07:57 Silves Golf Qualifying 23/60
Tue, 2 Jul Silves Golf Team Event, Interclub 7/60
Wed, 3 Jul, 08:06 Silves Golf Non Qualifying, Team Event 20/40
Fri, 5 Jul, 07:57 Silves Golf Qualifying, Monthly Medal 22/60
Mon, 8 Jul, 07:57 Silves Golf Qualifying 27/60
Wed, 10 Jul, 08:06 Silves Golf Non Qualifying, Team Event 20/40
Thu, 11 Jul Vila Sol Golf Club Team Event, Interclub 8/60
Fri, 12 Jul, 07:57 Silves Golf Qualifying 25/60
Mon, 15 Jul, 07:57 Silves Golf Qualifying 20/60
Wed, 17 Jul, 08:06 Silves Golf Non Qualifying 13/40
Thu, 18 Jul - Team Event, Interclub 7/60
Fri, 19 Jul, 07:57 Silves Golf Qualifying 22/60
Mon, 22 Jul, 07:57 Silves Golf Qualifying 21/60
Wed, 24 Jul, 08:06 Silves Golf Non Qualifying, Team Event 12/40
Fri, 26 Jul, 07:57 Silves Golf Qualifying, Monthly Stableford 19/60