Qualifying

Qualifying

This events is registered for your handicap calculation

   
 
Date Title Venue Category Attendees
Fri, 3 Feb, 07:57 Silves Golf Qualifying 50/68
Mon, 6 Feb, 07:57 Silves Golf Qualifying 53/68
Fri, 10 Feb, 07:57 Silves Golf Qualifying 60/72
Mon, 13 Feb, 07:57 Silves Golf Qualifying 46/68
Fri, 17 Feb, 07:57 Silves Golf Qualifying 54/68
Mon, 20 Feb, 07:57 Silves Golf Qualifying 43/68
Mon, 27 Feb, 07:57 Silves Golf Qualifying 42/68
Fri, 3 Mar, 07:57 Silves Golf Qualifying 29/68
Mon, 6 Mar, 07:57 Silves Golf Qualifying 36/68
Fri, 10 Mar, 07:57 Silves Golf Qualifying 34/68
Mon, 13 Mar, 07:57 - Qualifying 34/68
Mon, 20 Mar, 07:57 Silves Golf Qualifying 36/68
Fri, 24 Mar, 07:57 Silves Golf Qualifying 42/72
Mon, 27 Mar, 07:57 Silves Golf Qualifying 28/68
Fri, 31 Mar, 07:57 Silves Golf Qualifying 29/68
Fri, 14 Apr, 07:57 Silves Golf Qualifying 0/72
Fri, 2 Jun, 07:57 Silves Golf Qualifying 0/72
Fri, 15 Sep, 07:57 Silves Golf Qualifying 0/72
Wed, 11 Oct, 07:57 Silves Golf Qualifying 0/72
Fri, 13 Oct, 07:57 Silves Golf Qualifying 0/72