Qualifying

Qualifying

This events is registered for your handicap calculation

   
 
Date Title Venue Category Attendees
Mon, 3 Oct, 07:57 Silves Golf Qualifying 54/68
Fri, 7 Oct, 07:57 Silves Golf Qualifying 53/68
Mon, 10 Oct, 07:57 Silves Golf Qualifying 56/68
Wed, 12 Oct, 07:57 Silves Golf Qualifying 60/60 +3
Fri, 14 Oct, 07:57 Silves Golf Qualifying 60/60 +3
Mon, 17 Oct, 07:57 Silves Golf Qualifying 62/68
Fri, 21 Oct, 07:57 Silves Golf Qualifying 60/68
Fri, 28 Oct, 07:57 Silves Golf Qualifying 49/68
Mon, 31 Oct, 07:57 Silves Golf Qualifying 49/68
Fri, 11 Nov, 07:57 Silves Golf Qualifying 0/68