Non Qualifying

Non Qualifying

This round will not affect your handicap

   
 
Date Title Venue Category Attendees
Fri, 23 Feb, 08:01 Silves Golf Non Qualifying 68/68
Fri, 23 Feb, 15:00 - Non Qualifying 56/60
Sat, 24 Feb Silves Golf Non Qualifying 25/64
Sat, 24 Feb Silves Golf Non Qualifying 4/32
Sat, 24 Feb, 00:01 Silves Golf Non Qualifying 28/64
Wed, 28 Feb, 07:57 Silves Golf Non Qualifying 44/44
Wed, 6 Mar, 07:57 Silves Golf Non Qualifying 34/44
Mon, 11 Mar, 09:00 Vila Sol Golf Club Non Qualifying 10/24
Wed, 13 Mar, 07:57 Silves Golf Non Qualifying 26/44
Mon, 18 Mar, 08:01 Silves Golf Non Qualifying 55/56
Mon, 18 Mar, 15:00 - Non Qualifying 28/66
Wed, 20 Mar, 07:57 Silves Golf Non Qualifying 24/44
Wed, 27 Mar, 07:57 Silves Golf Non Qualifying 25/44
Mon, 22 Apr, 09:00 Vale Da Pinta Golf Course Non Qualifying 8/24
Mon, 30 Sep, 08:01 Silves Golf Non Qualifying 0/56
Mon, 25 Nov, 07:57 Silves Golf Non Qualifying 0/56