Competitions

Venues have to be confirmed by PESTANA and may change on short notice
   
 
Date Title Venue Category Attendees
Fri, 17 May, 07:57 Silves Golf Qualifying 36/56
Sat, 18 May, 19:30 - Non Qualifying 18/100
Mon, 20 May, 07:57 Silves Golf Qualifying 36/56
Wed, 22 May, 08:06 Silves Golf Non Qualifying, Team Event 25/40
Fri, 24 May, 07:57 Silves Golf Qualifying 20/56
Mon, 27 May Silves Golf Team Event, Interclub 12/60
Mon, 27 May, 07:57 Silves Golf Qualifying 31/36
Wed, 29 May, 08:06 Silves Golf Non Qualifying, Team Event 21/40
Fri, 31 May, 07:57 Silves Golf Qualifying, Monthly Stableford 33/56
Wed, 5 Jun Alto Golf and Country Club Team Event, Interclub 11/60
Thu, 13 Jun Silves Golf Team Event, Interclub 9/60
Wed, 19 Jun Silves Golf Team Event, Interclub 9/60
Tue, 2 Jul Silves Golf Team Event, Interclub 6/60
Thu, 11 Jul Vila Sol Golf Club Team Event, Interclub 5/60
Thu, 18 Jul - Team Event, Interclub 6/60
Mon, 2 Sep Silves Golf Team Event, Interclub 8/60
Mon, 9 Sep Silves Golf Team Event, Interclub 8/60
Fri, 13 Sep, 07:57 Silves Golf Qualifying 0/56
Sat, 14 Sep, 19:30 - Non Qualifying 0/100
Mon, 30 Sep, 08:01 Silves Golf Non Qualifying 0/56