Qualifying

Qualifying

This events is registered for your handicap calculation

   
 
Date Title Venue Category Attendees
Mon, 15 Apr, 07:57 Silves Golf Qualifying 34/36
Fri, 19 Apr, 07:57 Silves Golf Qualifying 49/56
Mon, 22 Apr, 07:57 Silves Golf Qualifying 43/56
Fri, 26 Apr, 07:57 Silves Golf Qualifying 46/56
Mon, 29 Apr, 07:57 Silves Golf Qualifying 36/36 +6
Fri, 3 May, 07:57 Silves Golf Qualifying 36/56
Mon, 6 May, 07:57 Silves Golf Qualifying 36/36
Fri, 10 May, 07:57 Silves Golf Qualifying 33/56
Mon, 13 May, 07:57 Silves Golf Qualifying 35/36
Fri, 17 May, 07:57 Silves Golf Qualifying 36/56
Mon, 20 May, 07:57 Silves Golf Qualifying 36/56
Fri, 24 May, 07:57 Silves Golf Qualifying 20/56
Mon, 27 May, 07:57 Silves Golf Qualifying 31/36
Fri, 31 May, 07:57 Silves Golf Qualifying 33/56
Fri, 13 Sep, 07:57 Silves Golf Qualifying 0/56
Wed, 9 Oct, 07:57 Silves Golf Qualifying 0/56
Fri, 11 Oct, 07:57 Silves Golf Qualifying 0/56
Fri, 8 Nov, 07:57 Silves Golf Qualifying 0/56
Sat, 7 Dec, 19:30 - Qualifying 0/100